Muse Stancil

Real. World. Expertise.

Call us at 214-954-4455

Headquarters – Dallas

Telephone: 214-954-4455

Neil Earnest – nearnest@musestancil.com
John Renwick – jrenwick@musestancil.com 
Kirk Moser – kmoser@musestancil.com

London

Telephone: 44 (0) 207-374-8994

Ken Cowell – kcowell@musestancil.com
Tim Bennett – tbennett@musestancil.com

 

Houston

Telephone: 713-890-1182

Ajey Chandra – achandra@musestancil.com
Ken Chow – kchow@musestancil.com
Peter Killen – pkillen@musestancil.com
George Plummer – ghplummer@musestancil.com

Denver

Telephone: 936-582-6565

Dennis McCormick – dmccormick@musestancil.com

Singapore

Tod McGreevy – tmcgreevy@musestancil.com

Contact Us

Dallas Headquarters:
5080 Spectrum Drive
Suite 600E
Addison, TX 75001
Telephone: 214-954-4455