Muse, Stancil & Co.

Global. Energy. Expertise.

Call us at 214-954-4455

Headquarters – Dallas

Telephone: 214-954-4455

Neil Earnest – nearnest@musestancil.com
Tod McGreevy – tmcgreevy@musestancil.com
John Renwick – jrenwick@musestancil.com 
Kirk Moser – kmoser@musestancil.com

London

Telephone: 44 (0) 207-374-8994

Ken Cowell – kcowell@musestancil.com
Tim Bennett – tbennett@Kmusestancil.com

Houston

Telephone: 713-890-1182

Ajey Chandra – achandra@musestancil.com
Ken Chow – kchow@musestancil.com
Peter Killen – pkillen@musestancil.com
George Plummer – ghplummer@musestancil.com

 

Singapore

Tod McGreevy – tmcgreevy@musestancil.com
Dr. Tilak Doshi – TDoshi@musestancil.com

Contact Us
Muse Stancil
5080 Spectrum Drive Suite 600
E. Addison, Texas 75001
(214) 954-4455
http://www.Add-Map.net